Spiritual Experience – Feb 11, 2017

in #spirits8 years ago

A demon (lvl 20, the max) invaded my dreams last night. It first started with poisonous snakes (a type of coral snake) and then a type of demonic otter attacked me in my dream, and caused the death of my younger spirit (he's regenerating). The demon (a female) is actually not that evil but was ordered to invade my dreams by a “Troy”, a very evil being. Rather than attacking the demon I attacked the “Troy” who ordered her by using an “anti-frequency” attack. I managed to kill the “Troy” and saw him fall. A “Dave” entered the fray (along the “line” of The Evil One) to coax the demon to continue the attack but she wouldn't, and I attacked the “Dave” using the “little” encoding in Creation to reduce his size then the female demon could “deal” with him. And the battle continues...

For more see: Tales

Sort:  

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34