Sort:  

I guess was spoiled by ETH team actually doing what they said from day #1. Steem is not looking good!

No developers. Well...not many developers. I'm sure the bloggers of Steemit will be able to convince them to come develop on the STEEM blockchain.

Bloggers of the world, market!

@ats-david I thought I saw a puttitat oh that's tweety bird's line
:D
is that latin?
i have to admit i read the caps and just skimmed too long indeed
lost in the details ..i hope they take suggestions into consideration

It's Latin, but it has nothing to do with marketing. Oh wait ...

Yeah very little developers and I see very little results. Man I sold off a nice chunk of BTC last year just for Steem just to watch it evaporate. I would like to........

steemit_plane.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64