Sort:  

hello @sircork, can you please help me re-steem or at least give an upvote? This will help street children in needs. Docu here: https://steemit.com/life/@rashley01/iskolar-marie-simple-wishes

Saw your other account (YouAreHope.org) I know you can help my post to gain more upvotes, Thanks a lot. Notice me pls.

This is actually a pretty rude thing to do on someone else's post, on someone else's comment thread and it bothers me a bit.

Help is needed all over the world for children and our organization helps them directly.

I did go give your post an upvote because I have a heart, but this is not going to get you noticed how you want, it's going to get you ignored by most people at least and flagged by others at most. Be careful.

The way to "get noticed" here is the same for every author everywhere, spend the time to write things people will want to read, build an audience and following and it takes a long time and talent. This is not free money for everybody, its just like any other opportunity or job, work hard, and success will come.

It wont come by begging on other people's posts and comments, the only noticing you we will do with that is to label you rude or lazy.

That's just real life, like this place is.

Yes, honestly that is really rude to do because at rep 45 you know or should know a bit of what not to do, and because of amount of followers or comments it's uncool....Flagging because at 45 you know better

Is it just me, or has this kind of thing started happening a lot more, just recently?

(or is it me over sensitive to it?)

it's happening A LOT more and people are speaking up and out about it... all it does is look insipid

if you would like some tongue in cheek humor - hopefully not insipid - (always in bad taste).

I have just started doing some cartoons! check them out..- I have never done them before...
my latest..

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/working-towards-dissolving-cultural-barriers

Happy boxing day/chritmas night !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49