Working towards dissolving cultural barriers....

in #blog6 years ago

In today society, it is important to both respect - and accept - the cultural differences within most modern western societies.

With a little work, and some ingenuity , it is possible to embrace the new way of life, while still maintaining older values within your own culture.
And have a laugh! - This is the cure to 99% of the worlds ills...

Respect, peace, love.

happy boxing day!!

m2.jpg

original illustration googled. lots of alterations...

Sort:  

I'm quite enjoying this new found medium...

I can see that.
I might give it a shot myself.
someday.

"Boxing Day"-- You must be Canadian? Im going to match your joke with something in a few minutes.....

ermmmmmmmmmm...don't find this one funny

Im going to assume- that in Canada- you havent experienced what happens in the USA on the "first of the munf" all of the EBT cards get recharged with $250....

I'm not racist in the slightest - had black girlfriends (quite a few actually lol) - My girlfriend now is asian...blah blah

That had (to me) racist overtones -( hence I didn't find funny)

Im not racist either, I live on the waterfront- saltwater- and blacks LOVE Bluecrabs, amonst other things also. Its my understanding that the UK is fed up with the forced islamation, where I could see your cartoon content was headed. In the US, the muslims are the least of our problems- its packs of feral blacks who are paid by groups like BLM and others to protest ANYTHING. Even the blacks in the US have had enough of BLM- And I didnt know that Boxing Day was celebrated in the UK, I thought it was in Cananda. What part of UK- Ireland, Scotland, Britain, Wales? Glad to see you guys got out of the Euro.

blm/ antifa - is just another soros funded group - and everyone is getting to know who soros is.

Europe and the influx of islamic country 'refugees' (bullshit), is a problem.
Causing disruption to europe and peole are fed up with thei. The EU 'overlords' are pushing for one europe.

UK has left in name only - it is not going to happen.
(military unification was agreed only last week - not in the media - so independent military force, - google PESCO - but we have a autonomous country - has does that work? lol )

Hopefully the EU will collapse soon, and solve the problem for us.
If anyone thinks the UK has left, they are naive.

Really naive! lol

I found out the hard way you cant pull a black girls hair like a white girls hair, when hitting it doggystyle.

The Dave Chappelle skit should change your mind, Lucylin.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73