IN THE EARLY MORNING

in #speakyourmind7 years ago (edited)

In the early morning,
before the dawn makes jagged peaks
dark etched against lightening horizon sky
-------------- I offer you oh Lord, my praise

In the early morning,
before winged creatures, warble tunes
and take to the heavens in flight
--------------- I offer you, O God, my thanks.

In the early morning,
Before attention the stomach seeks
And fast is broken with delicacies
----------I offer you a good morning song

In the early morning,
before dawn light is sufficient to
The living for the spectrum of morning color,
-------------- I offer you, O Creator, my adoration.

In the early morning
Before the sun comes out and brightens the day
And the birds sing sweetly on the tree
------------- I offer you my sacrifice of praise

In the early morning,
before most men arise to contemplate
anticipated business of the day
------------ to you good Master, I give attention.

In the early morning,
Bread and water of my life, sustain me
with nourishment, quench my thirst
-------------from your word. I give you all my Love.

THANK YOU LORD FOR THE MIRACLE OF SLEEPING AND WAKING

Image Source:

https://cdn.pixabay.com

Sort:  

You got a free upvote just for speaking your mind, courtesy of me! No need to write a novel, speak your mind! Give me a follow for more giveaways!

Thank you. I appreciate as always.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praise-eu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received gratitude of 4.00 % from @appreciator thanks to: @praise-eu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37