SIMPLEMENTE YO Y MI PRIMER POST EN STEEMIT /ME PRESENTO :) SIMPLY ME AND MY FIRST POST IN STEEMIT / PRESENT ME :)

in #spanish6 years ago
  •  Hola mundo de steemet.
    Hello world of steemet. 

  • Mi nombre es jesus cova soy orgullosamente Venezolano y tengo 20 años. estoy verdaderamente emocionado por iniciar en esta comunidad tengo grandes expectativas con respecto a esto y pues me encanta el poder compartir mis conocimiento con todos ustedes.   
  •  
    To finish my project with respect to this community is to contribute my bit to contribute my knowledge on this wonderful page to talk about movies, horror, games, drawings, sports and anything that I find interesting.


  •      Quiero agradecer a mis amigos  @meltmuredemons   y @chrysopoeia por haberme hablado y motivado a ingresar en esta página.       


  •         I want to thank my friends @meltmuredemons and @chrysopoeia for speaking and motivating me to enter this page.                                   
  •                                
  •                              Bueno ahora les hablare un poco más sobre mí.


  •                                Well now I will talk a little more about myself. 
                           
  •                                   
  •                     
  •  Actualmente soy estudiante de Administración de Empresa en la Universidad Nacional Experimental de Guayana, estoy en el ultimo semestre de mi carrera. Esta es una foto de mis amigas que me han acompañado a lo largo de mi travesía en la universidad. 
  •   
    I am currently a Business Administration student at the National Experimental University of Guayana, I am in the last semester of my career. This is a picture of my friends who have accompanied me throughout my journey in college.

  •                                      
  •  Soy amante del fútbol especialmente del Real Madrid , me gusta  pasar mis tiempos libres jugando vídeo juegos , disfrutar de una buena película de terror o de superheroes ,  me encanta  pasar tiempo con mi familia crear recuerdos valiosos con ellos que con el pasar del tiempo recuerde con cariño y que siempre estén en mi corazón .  


  • . I am a football lover especially Real Madrid, I like to spend my free time playing video games, enjoy a good horror movie or superheroes, I love spending time with my family to create valuable memories with them that with the passage of time remember with Honey, and may they always be in my heart.


  •   A lo largo de mi vida he hecho muchas cosas como practicar béisbol, fútbol, natacio hasta aprendido a tocar laflauta, eh realizado muchos cursos tales como liderazgo gerencial, barbería, contabilidad ,pero el mejor y mas especial fue entrenador de fútbol y futbol de  salón , se me dio la oportunidad de preparar y entrenar varios  fútbol salón equipo de mi zona donde coseche varios triunfos como entrenador adquiriendo nuevos aprendizajes y experiencias el futuro , pero quería mas..... 


  • Throughout my life I have done many things such as baseball, soccer, swimming until I learned to play the flute, I've done many courses such as managerial leadership, barbering, accounting, but the best and most special was football and soccer coach. , I was given the opportunity to prepare and train several soccer team in my area where I reap several triumphs as a coach acquiring new learnings and experiences the future, but I wanted more ...
  •                      
  • Luego de varios triunfo en el fútbol de salón se me dio la oportunidad para dirigir el fútbol, donde de la mano del profesor Jose Fuente se me dio la oportunidad deponer a prueba mis conocimiento sobre la materia logrando así mi primer titulo como entrenador de fútbol, donde quede campeon en mi primera temporada. 

  • After several triumphs in indoor soccer I was given the opportunity to direct the football, where at the hand of Professor Jose Fuente I was given the opportunity to put my knowledge on the subject to the test, thus achieving my first title as a football coach, where I became champion in my first season 
  •                                      
  •                  
  •  Me considero una persona proactiva y me encanta aprender cosas nuevas que ayuden a mi crecimiento personal. Y espero poder ser un entrenador profesional. 


  • I consider myself a proactive person and I love learning new things that help my personal growth. And I hope to be a professional coach.


  •   . Vengo con mucha  variedades en mi contenido espero su apoyo incondicional para poder lograr consolidarme en esta maravillosa comunidad de Steemit.  
  •  
    . I come with many varieties in my content I hope your unconditional support to be able to consolidate myself in this wonderful community of Steemit. 


  •  Para finalizar mi proyecto con respecto a esta comunidad es aportar mi granito de arena aportar mis conocimientos en esta maravillosa página hablar sobre sobre películas ,   terror , menes , dibujos ,  deporte y cualquier cosa que me parezca de interés. 
    To finish my project with respect to this community is to contribute my bit to contribute my knowledge on this wonderful page to talk about movies, horror, games, drawings, sports and anything that I find interesting. 
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hello @yisus-acp. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Bienvenido a Sttemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Qué tal @yisus-acp! Bienvenido a steemit. espero que te sientas a gusto y disfrutes ser parte de esta interesante plataforma. Suerte!

Congratulations @yisus-acp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @yisus-acp!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @yisus-acp, it is a very beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524090687-0236883

Congratulations @yisus-acp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49