Día de color con Corel/Color day with Corel

in #spanish6 years ago

Día de color con Corel/Color day with Corel

Empezando con el programa Corel Painter.
La pintura al alcance de cualquier mano.
Starting with the Corel Painter program.
The paint within reach of any hand.

corel.jpg

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Wonderful, I love the vibrant colours and how when you stare at the centre for a while - you eventually see the heart 💚 Wonderful
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Muy bella tu pintura y los colores muy llamativos

si asi es para un lunes llamativo y con alegría

That makes me feel all fuzzy and happy. Great work!

hello, thank you, is to start the week and learn @enginewitty

Abstract... Great!

Fantastic colors my dear! I love so much! Xoxo!

Que cosa tan bonita :D me agrado el corazon encadenado

I'm glad to see the pictures you post

wooaoo @txatxy te animas con todo, me encanta tanta creatividad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51