¡Carta a mi hija! (Letter to my daughter!)

in #spanish6 years ago

20160323_172410.jpg
MIRANDA
Tú colocaste mi vida en una encrucijada, te volviste mi debilidad y mi mayor fuerza a la vez, por eso tu amor lo llevo aquí dentro del alma, no te conozco aún, no sé cómo eres, no sé cómo hueles, no sé tantas cosas, lo único que sé es que ahora decoras mi vida y que daría todo por ti y aún más… Quiero decirte que el blanco y negro se vuelve color cuando te pienso y que la paz me pregunta como volverse más paz cuando me ve tan lleno de esa paz que solo tú sabes darle; Veo mi futuro y en él te veo dandome alegría, con tus manitas en mi cara, dándome besitos de amor, amor del bueno, genuino, llenitos de tu nombre y apellido… Me estoy enamorando de ti perdidamente, cada día, cada noche, a cada momento... ¿Sabes algo? Aquella vez que llegaste y te vi desde la ventana de mi mundo, caí en cuenta que a mi lienzo le hacían falta tus colores, no lo sabía, ya lo sé… Le cambiaste la vida a este pendejo, un hombre normal con deseos anormales, cuyo mundo era pequeño y que has vuelto inmenso súbitamente… Quisiera saber ¿Dónde andabas tú? ¿Por que llegaste así y te adueñaste de todo lo mío?, demostrandome que me faltaba amor, me faltaba paz, me faltabas tú… Llevo acumulado un puñado de besos que quiero darte, un batallón de abrazos para apretarte rico y tantos “TE AMO” pa’ cubrir este cielo infinito… No soy el mejor hombre del mundo, no me interesa serlo, pero si quiero ser lo mejor para ti, porque amarte es mi destino y para ello vivo ahora… Bienvenida a mi vida, es tuya, completita, haz con ella lo que quieras… Nunca antes había sentido lo que siento por ti, nunca antes había querido como te quiero a ti... Miranda de mi vida, hija de mis amores...
..........................................................................................................................................
Miranda
You placed my life at a crossroads, you became my weakness and my greatest strength at the same time, that's why your love took me here inside the soul, I do not know you yet, I do not know how you are, I do not know how you smell, I do not know so many things , the only thing I know is that now you decorate my life and that I would give everything for you and even more ... I want to tell you that black and white becomes color when I think of you and that peace asks me how to become more peace when I see myself so full of that peace that only you know how to give him; I see my future and in it I see you giving me joy, with your hands on my face, giving me kisses of love, love of the good, genuine, full of your name and surname ... I am falling in love with you madly, every day, every night, every moment ... Do you know something? The time you arrived and I saw you from the window of my world, I realized that my canvas needed your colors, I did not know, I know ... You changed your life to this asshole, a normal man with abnormal desires, whose world was small and you have suddenly become immense ... I would like to know where were you going? Why did you arrive like this and take possession of everything, demonstrating that I lacked love, I lacked peace, I lacked you ... I have accumulated a handful of kisses I want to give you, a battalion of hugs to squeeze you rich and so many "I LOVE YOU "Pa 'cover this infinite sky ... I'm not the best man in the world, I'm not interested in being, but I want to be the best for you, because loving you is my destiny and for that I live now ... Welcome to my life, it's yours, completita , do with it what you want ... I had never felt what I feel for you before, I had never wanted to like you before ... Miranda of my life, daughter of my loves ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyalcidesj! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soyalcidesj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31