Serpiente floral

in #spanish6 years ago

Versión en Inglés Aquí

Hace muchos meses, explorando el ciberespacio en la búsqueda de imágenes artísticas me topé con Arizona Tea, una bebida refrescante producida por una empresa estadounidense. Y lo que me llamó la atención no fue la diversidad de sabores, sino el diseño de la botella, un color verde agua de fondo con una planta decorativa de flores rosas.

Arizona Tea

En esos días deseaba realizar un dibujo en donde se plasmara lo delicado y lo peligroso; pero la obra no resultó como yo esperaba, así que la olvidé; sin embargo, a principio de año (2019) volví a ver la botella de Arizona Tea y un poca más inspirada se me ocurrió incorporar un reptil como ese elemento amenazador en el cual se mostrara el contraste entre lo colorido y delicado de las flores con lo monocromático y peligroso de una serpiente.

Para esta obra utilicé acuarela y marcadores para delinear el cuerpo de la serpiente.

A continuación la memoria fotografica del proceso en la realización de la obra artística:

dmo9lm6edq.jpg

SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @sosadraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @sosadraws
@trincowski nominated you for my 'Redfish Rockets' contest, in which I delegate some SP to promising newcomers so they aren't limited by their lack of SP and don't run out of RC that often.
I've sent you a delegation.
You can read more about the contest in my two posts:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on
and
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/delegation-giveaway-are-there-still-motivated-newcomers-to-support

It's 2am here now, and I'm too tired to write a long comment, just wanted to explain quickly why you had received a delegation.

I'll be back online tomorrow, and will publish a post with some more information in a day or two. Feel free to contact me. I will get back to you when I'm back online

Thank you. I'll be watching your publications.

Thank @trincowski

You're welcome! :-)

Esta es una obra preciosa, me encanta los colores y los detalles que agregaste, tu trabajo es genial.

Hola @francisftlp. Gracias 😃. Tiempo sin verte por acá, ¿En Venezuela?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85