Serendipia/Serendipity

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Ayer. Domingo. Lluvia. Sofá. Netflix. Se me dio por las películas romanticonas.
Encontré "Serendipity" o "Señales de amor" con John Cusack y Kate Beckinsale.

Me fui enganchando y entusiasmando con la trama, que, por más obvio desenlace que fuera a tener, quería saber cómo se iba a desencadenar y además, disfrutar de cada sencilla señal como si me estuviera pasando a mí.

Creo que un título así es un "spoiler alert" en sí mismo, así que no me voy a angustiar por adelantar detalles del final, con el cual quedé un poco empalagada.
Y mirá que me encantan las sincronicidades! Pero... el guantecito que cae sobre él al final, fue demasiado.

Me quedé pensando en que he pasado por etapas respecto a la visión acerca del "amor a primera vista".
Definitivamente creo que dentro del "amor" hay mucho trabajo; que no se soluciona con un par de miraditas...
pero ello no quita que estas señales no tengan valor...

para mí es como un marcar que sí, es con esa persona. No que es La única, ni la "perfecta".
Ah, la lectura que cada cual haga es responsabilidad de cada uno.

Así que hoy salió el sol y me fui a caminar a la rambla. A meditar sobre algunos temas y proyectos que probablemente esté anunciando más adelante por este sitio.

20180319_083154.jpg

Al regresar de mi paseo matinal, me encuentro no con una, sino con dos cartas, de esas comunes de jugar.
Siempre las levanto, busco el significado y las engrampo a algún cuadernito que esté usando.

Más tarde, en otra parte de la ciudad, la tercer carta. Curioso. Siempre hago tiradas de 3.
Entonces...
está bien que una película así, se pase de "fantasiosa y mágica", pero ... la vida no se queda atrás.

--

Yesterday. Sunday. Rain. Couch. Netflix. I was in the mood for the romantic movies.
I found "Serendipity" with John Cusack and Kate Beckinsale.

I was suddenly hooked and excited about the plot, which, no matter how obvious the outcome could be, I wanted to know how it was going to be triggered and also enjoy every single sign as if it were happening to me.

I think that a title like that is a "spoiler alert" in itself, so I'm not going to be anguished to advance the details of the end, which I found too cheesy.
And look, I love synchronicities! But ... the glove that falls on him in the end, was too much.

I kept thinking that I have gone through stages regarding the vision about "love at first sight".
I definitely think that within "love" there is a lot of work; that is not solved with a couple of glances ...
but that does not mean that these signals have no value ...

for me it's like a sign that yes, that's the person - not that it is the only one, nor the "perfect" one.
Ah, the reading that each person makes on that, is their responsibility.

So today the sun came out and I went for a walk to the "rambla". To meditate on some topics and projects that you are probably announcing later on this site.

Coming back from my morning walk, I find not one, but two cards from the same deck.
I always pick them up, look the meaning up and keep them to some notebook I might be using.

Later, in another part of the city, the third card. Curious. I always do 3 cards spread .
So...
I can see that a movie like that, might be too "fanciful and magical", but ... life is not far behind.

20180108_194325.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @serpentblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @serpentblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38