Hello, hola, bonjour, community!

in #spanish7 years ago

18581621_1750598998287565_8036851879344203826_n.jpg

I am 21 years old and I study literature and Hispanic Linguistics in the University of Puerto Rico. Both of these topics are my passion. Also, I am a self taught of web development and digital marketing analytics, this because I am going to create an online business soon.

I am too learning french and am a creative writer, so I write poetry like crazy! I would be posting it for all Spanish speakers to enjoy. Nevertheless, I will also write my posts in English and try a little in french too!

I am very interested in the Crypto Currencies because I believe they are a huge contribution in the technology evolution, take in to perspective that even one of its currencies (Steem) has its own social media! I want to be a part of this technological era, for I know that it has a lot to come and the benefits would be outstanding.

Follow me if you have interest in digital marketing, the currencies and/or literature and linguistics.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Hola, buen post! Espero escribas más que todo en español para ayudar a nuestra comunidad a crecer. Ni siquiera he configurado mi perfil personal, pero creo también que las criptomonedas son el futuro y tanto la criptomoneda Steem, como la comunidad Steemit crecerá demasiado en los próximos meses. Por lo que hice una inversión inicial de casi 950 dólares, si tuviera más dinero lo invertiría. De verdad te invito a que hagas tus post más que todo en español para ayudarnos entre todos los hispanohablantes. Un saludo. Le dí upvote a tu post al 100% en contribución a tu iniciativa.

PD: Eres la primera persona que sigo en Steemit! Saludos. Próximamente estaré haciendo mi post introductorio. Espero te guste y lo leas también! Un abrazo.

Bienvenida a Steemit!

Good to have you here. I'm also interested in web development and I am learning Spanish with the help of Steemit.

If you'd like to know a little more about me, here's my introduceyourself post

following. welcome to steemit. cheers.

Thank you! Followed.

I wish you much success here on Steemit. Have a great day.

Hi there @Kiaralys ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

welcome @Kiaralys to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42