¡Concurso diseña mi logo! Semana 3 by @Dreamrafa // Contest designs my logo! by @Dreamrafa.

in #spanish6 years ago


(for english version go below)

Hola amigos, esta semana quiero compartirles mi segunda participación en el concurso creado por @Dreamrafa para el diseño de su logo personal. Para quienes no lo conozcan Rafael Sequera es un guitarrista venezolano y profesor de física que rockea al ritmo de grandes iconos del como Metallica, Dream Theater, Steve Vai, Santana, entre otros. Quien tuvo sus inicios como Youtuber y ahora literalmente rockea en el universo del steem.


FUENTE

Para esta oportunidad diseñé 3 logos diferentes donde traté de englobar varios aspectos de la vida de rafael, la sencillez del ser humano, su pasión por la música y amor por la física, si prestan antención podrán reconocer cada uno de estos detalles. Sin más que decir espero que les guste.



@Dreamrafa si te interesa alguno de mis logos escríbeme y te los haré llegar en formato jpg, png y el archivo original cdr con el cual podrás jugar con lo colores y tamaños además de tener las imágenes vectorizadas para usarlas como plantillas de corte y rotulado. Me despido con un fragmento de mi canción favorita de Metallica:

"Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters"

Si quieren saber más sobre mi les dejo mi: #indrotruceyourself

Hello friends, this week I want to share my second participation in the contest created by @Dreamrafa for the design of his personal logo. For those who do not know Rafael Sequera is a Venezuelan guitarist and physics teacher who rock to the rhythm of the great icons of the world Metallica, Dream Theater, Steve Vai, Santana, among others. Who had his beginnings as Youtuber and now literally rocks in the universe of time.


FONT

For this opportunity I designed 3 different logos where I tried to encompass several aspects of the life of Rafael, the simplicity of the human being, his passion for music and love for physics, if they give attention they can recognize each of these details. No more to say, I hope you like it.



@Dreamrafa if you are interested in any of my logos, write me and I will send them to you in jpg, png format and the original cdr file with which you can play with the colors and sizes as well as having the vectorized images to be used as cut and labeled templates. I say goodbye with a fragment of my favorite Metallica song:

"Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters"

If you want to know more about me, I'll leave you my: #indrotruceyourself

Sort:  

Excelente el logo de calavera, ame todos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jogreh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wonderfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51