Retomando La fotografia/ Going back whit photography Es/en

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0034.JPG
Hoy empiezo con una nueva actividad que me encanta mucho. Tomar fotografias, tome mi camara que estaba en el armario y comence este nuevo curso en la academia de fotografia de Roberto Mata uno de los mejores fotografos de mi pais estas semanas ademas de la musica les ire compartiendo mi progreso.

DSC_0017.JPG

Today I start with a new activity that I love very much. Take pictures, take my camera that was in the closet and start this new course at the photography academy Roberto Mata one of the best photographers in my country these weeks in addition to the music I will share my progress

DSC_0032.JPG

La clase de hoy fue introductoria y tuvo que ver con la luz y como empezar a tomar fotos en modo manual luego de la clase tuve tiempo de practicar un poco

Today's class was introductory and had to do with light and how to start taking pictures in manual mode after class I had time to practice a little


DSC_0018.JPG "Today i dont bealivethat a flower is so beaty, and i discover it"

Esta frase que encontre en el salon me gustó/ i love this prhase on the wall of the class room.

all the pics are taking be me whit my nikon D50


Tell me your favorite band i love hear new music everytime :)
invite me a beer or a good CD
LTC: LZa5F82YmV6uPZdCTHMCmjenLntRmWDtZq

Sort:  

mm si si, pero y el azul? EL AZUL TAMBIEN ES UN COLOR!

ABAJO LA DICTADURA MONOCROMÁTICA

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Love how the light shin behind the flower petals. Hope to see more photos of yours !

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 1.98% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @gamersnews!

This post has received a 1.20% upvote from thanks to: @gamersnews.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45