Introduce Yourself

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi, my name is Gabriela and I’m new to the Steemit community. I like to write and read. I will constantly publish anecdotes, phrases and small stories in Spanish and English, I will also share projects with my best friend. Follow me and vote. Thank you!
image

Sort:  

Welcome Gabriela

Hello welcome to steem Gabriela

Welcome to Steem Community @gabyandreina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This photo is cute, welcome to steemit and good luck to you and to your friend. =)

Bienvenida a steemit.Esperó crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

Welcome @gabyandreina I hope to be very successful to be aware to read, if you like visit my blog

Bienvenida!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Welcome to the steemit community @gabyandreina.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Hello :) gabriela

Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50