3 Steps To Convert Social Media Followers To Sales – Spencer Coffman

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

followers-to-sales-spencer-coffman.png

Using social media to convert followers to sales is a long-term plan. It is a slow and steady process that starts out with having an excellent social media presence. In addition, you must build a loyal and trusting group of followers.

That’s the hard part of the process and it will take the most time. Once you have a loyal fanbase, converting them to paying customers is only a matter of time.

If they trust you and are engaging with your posts then they are ready to pay you for more. Therefore, using social media to convert followers to sales is a matter of three simple steps.

Click here to continue reading


For more great information take a look at the supplemental content on this website. and check out these great blog posts. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media.

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope it helps you out!

Sure,it will me out.
Can we be friends.

Oh!that's great.
Are you on steemit.chat.

Yes, not very often though.
I mainly use Discord.

No problem when use communicate with me through steemit.chat.

Great information thanks for sharing knowledge.

You're welcome! I'm glad the information was helpful!

This post has received a 9.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @spencercoffman

I love this post, it has a very interesting content that can help me as new on the steemit platform, I'm following you and I hope to keep attentive to everything you post, Regards.

I'm glad you liked the post. I really hope it helps you, and others, to be succesful here on Steemit!

knowledge is very useful for me, hopefully I can work with you and willing to take the time to teach me

Yes, knowledge is the greatest power we can have. I'll help you out wherever I can. If you ever have any questions post them in the comments. Also, consider joining the Discord server I mentioned in this post. There is a specific question room!

Be careful asking for personal gains in the comments.

sorry, not for profit, but as a form of promotion of my article to other steemian

You got a 27.87% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @spencercoffman!

You got a 20.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @spencercoffman!

You got a 13.20% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @spencercoffman!

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spencercoffman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28