Painting my first Steemit T-shirt Steep by steep - Pintando mi primera franela de Steemit paso a paso.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, I'm gonna show you in this post how I made my first Steemit T-shirt with a step by step.

I had this idea for quite some time, about to make a personalized Steemit T-shirt with a bit of my art. I enjoyed a lot making it and I wore it at a special Steemit event, a meet up I organized thanks to our spanish speaker witness @cervantes it was last saturday September 23th in my city! you can see how it went here in the link below (it was amazing).


Hola chicos, en este post les mostraré cómo realicé mi primera Franela de Steemit con su paso a paso.

Tuve esta idea desde hace algún tiempo, sobre cómo crear una franela personalizada sobre Steemit con un poco de mi arte. Disfruté mucho crearla y la utilicé en un evento muy especial; un Meet-up que organicé gracias a nuestros testigos hispanohablantes @cervantes se hizo el pasado sábado 23 de Septiembre en mi ciudad, y pueden ver como estuvo en el link de abajo (la pasamos genial).


link del articulo

link of the article


⟡ ⟡

This is a pic taken at the botanical garden of my city where it was held the meet-up and here I show you how it looks the T-shirt finished.

Esta es una foto tomada en el Jardín Botánico de Maracaibo donde fué llevado a cabo el Meet-up y aquí les muestro cómo luce la franela terminada.

DSCN0782.JPG

Compré pintura de tela en colores blanco, azul oscuro y fucsia para crear también celeste y morado. Ahora vamos a comenzar con el paso a paso.

I bought cloth painting of colors white, dark blue and fuschia to make also light blue and purple. Now let's start with the step by step.


♠♠♠

IMG_20170911_110952.jpg

Here are the basic items I needed: A T-shirt (mine was white for visual purposes so the paint would remark better), two fine brushes, cloth paints and last but not least; a bit of creativity.

Aquí están los elementos básicos que necesité para realizar el diseño: Una franela (la mía la quise hacer blanca a efectos visuales, para que la pintura se apreciara mejor) dos pinceles de punta fina, pintura de tela y por último pero no menos importante; un poco de creatividad.


⋆⋅ ⋆⋅ ⋆

I drew a Steemit logo to use it as a reference and also it helped me using it to don't make a disaster with the paints.

Dibujé el logo de Steemit para usarlo como referencia y también me ayudó usándolo como plantilla para no hacer un desastre en la franela.

IMG_20170911_153234.jpg

IMG_20170911_154311.jpg

IMG_20170911_163007.jpg


☆ ☆ ☆

it starts to look nice. Now is time to add the fun.

Empieza a tomar forma. Ahora es tiempo de añadir lo divertido.

IMG_20170911_163958.jpg

my username @aneblueberry

mi usuario @aneblueberry


☉ ☉

IMG_20170911_174918.jpg

IMG_20170911_175825.jpg

adding the characteristical eyes I usually paint.

añadiendo los ojos que caracterizan algunas de mis pinturas.


⟢ ⟡ ⟡ ⟡ ⟡ ⟣

IMG_20170912_162610.jpg

IMG_20170912_180952.jpg

IMG_20170912_190546.jpg

IMG_20170912_191859.jpg

for the last touch... adding lots of sparkle and a mention to the awesome team work I am part of, to help the growth of the steemit spanish speaker community; @cervantes team and the curation account I'm currently running @simon.bolivar

De último toque... muchas estrellas, brillos y una mención al genial equipo de trabajo del cual tengo el privilegio de ser parte para ayudar al crecimiento de la comunidad hispanohablante; @cervantes y la cuenta de curación en la que estoy actualmente brindando apoyo: @simon.bolivar


✥ ✥ ✥

DSCN0781.JPG

For the last, me at the garden in frot of the lotus lagoon, at the Steemit meet-up. Well, enough pic spam for today. I hope you enjoyed this post and the route to make this personalized T-shirt. Thank you for reading! :)

De último, yo en frente de la laguna de lotos en el Steemit meet-up. Creo que ya ha sido suficiente spam de fotos por el post. Espero que hayan disfrutado este recorrido creando la franela de Steemit. ¡Gracias por leer!

Sort:  

Great hands! At the picture that you posted I thought it was machine printed or silk screen printing but when I scrolled down and read your post I was blown out! It was hand painted! Great hands, I say it again, great hands! You should create more stuffs like that and sell it online and I will surely buy one!

Hi! @armago thank you for such a kind comment. I'm thinking about it lately... maybe in the near future I'll make some stuff for sale like t-shirts. My paints are all for sale tho :)

I am looking forward for that day and hopefully I can manage to order some before it goes out of stock.... :)

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

This shows how creative you are @aneblueberry. Thank you

Gracias por tu aporte! si os gustais podemos seguirnos :) para estar en contacto

greetings from Indonesia. Nice Post. I'm @abeyaimary

great job and great painting..
follow me here @dhanesh for good stuff and upvotes

Quedo muy bonita la franela, excelente trabajo @aneblueberry.

muchas gracias. Me alegra que la encuentres linda.

So nice . Soon I am going to implement the idea :)

feel free to make your own t-shirts with your style as you want! :)show me when you'll have them done @azizbd

Great painting job. You should sell your shirts for Steem.

I'm planning to! and well, I accept commissions too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42