You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting my first Steemit T-shirt Steep by steep - Pintando mi primera franela de Steemit paso a paso.

in #spanish7 years ago

Great hands! At the picture that you posted I thought it was machine printed or silk screen printing but when I scrolled down and read your post I was blown out! It was hand painted! Great hands, I say it again, great hands! You should create more stuffs like that and sell it online and I will surely buy one!

Sort:  

Hi! @armago thank you for such a kind comment. I'm thinking about it lately... maybe in the near future I'll make some stuff for sale like t-shirts. My paints are all for sale tho :)

I am looking forward for that day and hopefully I can manage to order some before it goes out of stock.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43