Hey Steemit! Chico nuevo por aqui! >>> New Guy Here! <<<

in #spanish7 years ago

Hola gente de Steemit! Mi nombre es Aloyman Davila. Soy músico de Caracas Venezuela. Y quiero compartir con uds. un previo adelanto de mi y lo que pretendo mostrarles en esta comunidad.

Steemit 1.jpeg

Tengo 32 años de edad soy TSU en Idiomas Modernos (Inglés - Francés) Profesor de ingles, traductor y Musico de profesion y pasion. Desde mis inicios a los 9 años de edad me he formado en la música académica tocando Viola en la orquesta nacional infantil de Montalban y en la adolescencia en la orquesta nacional juvenil Simón Bolívar de Venezuela. Poco tiempo después en mis inicios en la universitarios pase a tocar Contrabajo en la Estudiantina Carlos Alberto Moreno donde nos encargabamos de tocar música Venezolana y Latinoamericana instrumental. Simultáneamente a eso forme parte de 2 excelentes agrupaciones musicales locales Los Aliados (Rock & Roll - Rock Vintage) donde hice Bajo y Coros y Adamantio (Thrash Metal) donde estuve a cargo del Bajo y Voz Lider.

1904182_597099963712065_979869765_n.jpg

Conocí esta plataforma gracias a un viejo amigo musical llamado Karl Blanco @blancokarl que me habló de todo lo genial que puede hacerse aquí, Sobre el usuario @cervantes y toda su comunidad en la que me sentí muy interesado de formar parte también. Así que acepté la invitación de unirme a Steemit donde finalmente mi bajo y yo vinimos aquí para mostrarle todo mi material musical hecho, recientes trabajos y próximos proyectos todos relacionados con el universo musical que envuelve el Rock, Metal, Música Venezolana instrumental entre otros.

Asi que Vengan y clickeen en “Seguir” les garantizo que lo van a disfrutar. Saludos a todos!

bloggif_5a6913727c413.jpeg


Hello Steemit people! My name is Aloyman Davila. I'm a musician from Caracas Venezuela. And I want to share with you. a preview of me and what I intend to show you in this community.

I am 32 years old I am Modern Languages TSU (English - French) English teacher, translator and Passionate musician. Since my beginnings at the age of 9 I have been formed in academic music playing Viola in the National Children's Orchestra of Montalban and during my adolescence period i got into the Simón Bolívar National Youth Orchestra of Venezuela. Shortly afterwards, in my university years, I started playing Double bass at the Estudiantina Carlos Alberto Moreno where we were in charge of playing Venezuelan and Latin American instrumental music. Simultaneously I was part of 2 excellent local musical band groups Los Aliados (Rock & Roll - Vintage Rock) where I played Bass guitar and Chorus and Adamantio (Thrash Metal) where I was in charge of Bass guitar and Lead Vocal.

I knew this platform thanks to an old musical friend called Karl Blanco @blancokarl who told me about all the great things that can be done here, about the user @cervantes and his whole community in which I felt very interested to be part of it too. So i accepted the invitation to join Steemit where finally my bass guitar and I came here to show you all about my musical stuff made, recent works and upcoming projects all related to the musical universe that surrounds the Rock, Metal, Venezuelan instrumental music among others. So come and click on "Follow" I guarantee that you will enjoy it. Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi there steemcafe!

Thanks about your welcoming and i'd be pleased to follow you back. See you around bro! Cheers n' support. Good luck too.

Más personas de Venezuela se integran a esta sociedad.
Me complace darte la bienvenida Aloyman Davila!
Espero verte tocar algo de buena música. Los artistas son muy apreciados aquí. Espero podamos crecer juntos! Soy nuevo. Todavía estoy en mi etapa de aprendizaje. Saludos!

Hey mi pana!

Muchísimas gracias por tu bienvenida. Y si! Es parte de la intensión que tengo de estar aquí, compartir y mostrar toda la música que he hecho y tengo para mostrar. Gracias por seguirme, te sigo de vuelta. Saludos!!

bienvenido amigo, exitos!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida mi pana! Saludos y éxitos para ti también.

si va hermanito gracias, te sigo para leernos

Welcome to Steemit aloymax ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Thanks for your welcoming bro!

And sure! i always like to support as i like to be suppoted. i'll check it out your profile right away! Cheers bro lml

Welcome to steemit aloymax. Best of luck to you!

Hey bro! Thanks for comment my introducing post. My best wishes to you! Cheers from Venezuela.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Hey maxdigi!

Thanks a lot for your welcoming and of course i'll check it out to see what's going on there. Cheers too!

!Bienvenido a esta gran y maravillosa comunidad mi hermano @aloymax! Espero que disfrutes tanto como yo todo lo que está gran plataforma tiene para ofrecernos. !Ya estás en casa! !Un fuerte abrazo mi bro y seguimos en touch! Rock on.

Muchas gracias bro! Y si! Nada mas empezando aquí ya lo he estado disfrutando. Gracias por la Bienvenida y por el apoyo. Nos vemos on Stage! You Rock lml

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Hey Thanks!!

Thanks for your follow up! i'm about to post real soon, stay tune! cheers dtubix!

Hola @aloymax, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2208 7436 5553 7777
9191 8475 4144 2524
6513 4635 3870 8327
1975 8292 6566 9208

Congratulations @aloymax! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66