I dont know wtf is this guy, he has a problem.

in #spam7 years ago

Downvoting and flagging everything on sight.

@adm

Now he is working again.

Old source : https://steemit.com/steem/@janseena/adm-is-the-biggest-cheater-of-steemit

"I do not know what this guy has a problem. He every time when I upload new post he flag
my post and he has good steem power and he utilizes his steem power in a very negative way
You can check out this guy on steemit https://steemit.com/@adm
He has not written Good post and his every post is flagged that is why he is cheating
with every person who earn some money on his post and then he flag him without
any single reason behind this as i write my intro post https://steemit.com/introduction/@janseena/intro-to-me-i-am-new-on-steemit
In my intro there is no copyright issue and there is no photo copyright issue.
If this guy is admin then this guy also have effect you.
I think steemit is going down every day so that this guy does not
want that any one here will get success ."

Damn.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saintrola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You won't earn anything here by spamming the blockchain with dust votes from scammed accounts.

I removed the downvotes from your last two posts because you didn't use your bots to upvote them. If you don't upvote your posts with these dust vote bots, there won't be reason to downvote them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44