You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, you will get up to $55 up-vote from me, (by flagging or warning comment-spammers).

in #spam7 years ago

Hei @swissclive, I have thought about this and 5 dollars are 5 dollars, I envy you for your Steem Power! I just found 4 more classic spam comments and the authors. Here they are: @andrewramdas - post 1, @zarfot - on my post, @chullbull - post 3 and @dahri - post 4. I hope you will see my comment, and have a wonderful Sunday night!

Sort:  

I read your posts to these users - except @zarfot - which I couldn’t find. You used excellent words which will hopefully bring about improved behaviour from the spammers. Please keep up the good work in warning spammers @mejustandrew! Sorry my steem power is a little depleted now, but with each steem dollar (SBD) trading for $11.36, your reward should still be good when you cash it in in 7 days time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48