Free Art Because @stellabelle Is Killing Spam like "Pew Pew Pew"

in #spam7 years ago

@spaminator
and @stellabelle
Be like Pew Pew Pew

Just unleashed a SPAM killing spree!
And a TON of Steemians jumped in their cars for this massive drive bye of GOODNESS!!!

Possibly $500 or more of Steem was rescued from scammers and returned to the reward pool Here ... and HERE

I want to try and say thank you to everyone that joined in!

Here are links to ALL my free art that I have offered up before.

GIFS, JPEGS, and even TSHIRT ART

Follow the links (these are a month or two old) to get the free art. And if you can use some of them feel free to stop back by here to let me know that they work for you.

My family has been going through a lot, so I haven't put up any new ones,

but if you need something special made, or if there is a ton of positive feedback, I maybe will get back into cranking out more!!!

[HERE]The collection of ALL Gifs and JPEGS

[HERE]Some T-Shirt Art

Sort:  

I dont know you, not have i read your content before this. @Homescoolkidz recommended that I check this out. Upvoted good luck with all.

Thank you @carterx7 !
And thank you @justcallmemyth !

Y'all are making Steemit great!

@carterx7 I appreciate the support! Hopefully you found some useful art here as well!
Have a great week!

Love your art, and I thank you for the use of them LOL. I've downloaded these to use in my posts. <3

Awesome! Thanks so much! I hope they help you a lot!

Feel free to Resteem.....as I am surprised more people have not seen this post and also shared in the abundance.

Resteemed!!

Love the art! This needs more attention! Thanks for sharing your work with the community.

I am happy to. Steemit has been so great to me.
Thank you!

Feel free to Resteem.....as I am surprised more people have not seen this post and also shared in the abundance.

Nice post. Keep steeming.

7 days are finished. IF you found this post afterwards and use some of the art,
please let me know here in reply to this comment. It just lets me know someone was able to receive benefit from it! <3

Also, if you feel the art was worth it to you, feel free to send a $0.001 tip, it cost nearly nothing, but they are nice to receive!!!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47