New : STEEMIT : Shirt Design : Free To Use : Black and White Files : Resteem To Share!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Feel Like Giving!


steemitfamousMP.jpg


Steemit Famous!


Hey PAL's and Minnows, I decided it was time to give another resource away for free. If you know me already and are a follower, then you know I am always willing to help and give away free resources to my fellow STEEMERS! Everyone likes a free T Shirt, well I'm send you a T Shirt but I am proving a design, that you can use to create a t shirt! Iron on or Professional, either way the files should work for all your printing needs!



I figured lets do something different this time, and see how it goes. So I went ahead and designed a pretty cool steemit design that all my fellow steemers can download and use to make there own COOL steemit shirts. The design is transparent and there are two versions, one Black (For White Shirts), and one White (For Black Shirts). The White version may look blank when you download it, trust me its there, it only seems blank because it is a white image ona transparent background, lol!


The T Shirt Image File Links


Black Design


White Design


(Just Click To Save Or Right Click Save Image)


Share If You Use!


If you use the shirt design, please snap a pic and share! I would love to know the resources are in fact being used and I am not wasting time talking to my self, lol! I hope you all enjoy the design and find a way to use it and I look forward to seeing a pic of you wearing it. Thank For Your Time.


Don't Be Greedy, Resteem And Share The File!


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Hello mate, just swiped a couple of your 'gif' footers, so have an 100% up-vote as a donation. Thanks!

thanks bud! I appreciate it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JustCallMeMyth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice! Just may have to rock one of this out!

Thats what its for, enjoy!

I'm gonna need one of these. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67