You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Evolution of @pleasestop

in #spam6 years ago

Could you please edit the 2 comments that you left on my blog yesteday to the smaller version. They are so so huge, and I like to keep my comment section clean and on subject.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@canadian-coconut/finding-a-lawyer-to-fight-cps-and-defend-your-rights
Sort:  

I'm happy to say I've got everything cleaned up on your post and everywhere else as well!

If anyone sees another massive comment of mine that my script misses please reply to let me know!

And my apologies for literally spamming your post, I understand how important the comments are when real discussion is unfolding so I'm embarrassed to have been so disruptive but glad I was able to find a solution fairly quick.

Absolutely! I'm actually working on the script now to revise all prior comments I've made and hoping to deploy that today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45