Sort:  

Too bad there are lazy people out there that just don't put an effort. I am new at creating content but at least its my own content lol. I feel you on your post i get bot comments and its annoying. Anyway if you have time to see some of my content and give me advice, right now i'm just writing about my fitness goals. I'll follow ya

the cheetah needs to go, lol, what a joke.
I do feel you on the b.s. content, hopefully people like us will prevail.
I just ignore the bots as if they never even posted. If more of us do this, then they cannot win ;)

I got one of those @cheetah comments when did a post that I showed people the comments I use to reply to spam. I have some standard ones that I cut and paste to spammy comments. but at the time, I did not realize they were bots who would never answer.

I'm a content creator and this is one of the hardest places I have aver posted. I've tried many platforms in 6 years and this one takes the cake. I hope it succeeds but it's iffy right now, sadly.

The Alexa ranking is so good! It calls to me but I can't get it unless my posts make $10 which they don't. I'm still swimming but a little bit tired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71