You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removable Replies - Now you can remove my comments!

in #spam6 years ago

Do we have to do it, post by post basis? or does one post puts us in the whitelist for all other posts? If so is there a way to remove/add ourselves to the whitelist?

Because for now I want to be able to reply myself to the spammers who comment on me without you replying on them, but if I become popular enough and spammers started to comment on me more than I can handle, l want to use your help again.

Sort:  

My comments must be removed one at a time, but once you add yourself to my whitelist I will not appear on your posts again.

And you can definitely reach out to me anytime if you'd like to be removed from the whitelist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50