You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SpaceX Falcon Heavy Test Flight Brought Me To Tears

in #spacex7 years ago

SQUEEEEEEE!!!*

Yeah, man, Hallelujah! Thanks to our Daddy, we'll get to do it all...

I could point you to lots of my other writing in which I celebrate this truth that completely resonates within me.... But I'll start with just one today:

I Will Write The Stories, Celebrating...

And, yes, I love Lewis's description of "further up and further in." YES!

We are joint heirs of the entire, frickin' UNIVERSE!!! How COOL is that! :) :) :)

I'll be watching for you in Discord... ;)

"...the near endless possibilities..."

Nay, brother.... the LITERALLY ENDLESS possibilities... I can't wait. ;)

Thanks for your very responsive response. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57