You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Examines: Space Saving Design. From Two To Ten People In Fourty Seconds!

in #spacesaving7 years ago

That table is amazing!!!!! :O If you get the chance you should upvote my latest Daily Steemit Vlog about my prediction on Steems price! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/steem/@parkermorris/steemit-daily-vlog-002-my-steem-price-predictions

Sort:  

I'm always intrested in the price of Steem so why not?

Should I get @lellabird60 a new table?

you should if she asked :P
haha
I saw that the other planks were coming else where .. are those other planks the guy added on that 1st table not tilt prone?
where do you store the rest of the parts?

btw .. only Mrs is using this account
got your PM :)

All good questions @eglishtchrivy. Tilt prone? I didn't test it. As for the extra extensions I can't remember where he pulled them out from.
Thanks for the visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66