Moving SP Around (3)

This post is part of a series, which also includes so far
Moving SP Around
Moving SP Around (2)

It is also related to my monthly giveaways post, later updated here.

I had around 160 SP from the latest power down cycle to play with this week on the SP holding account. I preferred not to 'use' (please read delegate) them all, and wait for the next cycle so I can do more with them.

So, today I only managed delegations I offer in my monthly giveaways.

I removed the two delegations I offered last month from my main account. Going forward there will be no more giveaway delegations from my main account, they'll come from my SP holding account.

And I delegated 2x 50 SP to two of my followers @acesontop and @pamelanielse from my SP holding account, @gadrian-sp. That's because the initial plan to delegate 5x 20 SP to gamers who don't have enough RCs to play didn't finalize, since there were no takers.

Congratulations to Adrian and Pamela, I hope they'll make use of the delegation well during the next month!

I am now left with 60 SP undelegated in @gadrian-sp, and with three projects I still delegate to from my main account: @partiko, @steem-ua and @steembasicincome.

These delegations may prove difficult to be offered from @gadrian-sp without losing some bonuses/rewards, since they have a vote on posts reward for delegators (I'm simplifying and stating a common denominator of these rewards), and my SP holding account will be inactive, I won't post anything from there.

I'll only switch delegations for these projects, if the delegators rewards associated with posting can be still linked to my main account after the delegation switch, but we'll see that from case to case starting next week, when I'll probably begin contacting project owners to see if this is possible or not for their project.

Sort:  

Thanks for the delegation. I appreciate it a lot!

You're welcome! You surely deserve it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @gadrian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @gadrian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.305 which ranks you at #8106 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 8108).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72