Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 Cover Art

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for the "Cover Contest Submission: Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4" of @soundlegion. @soundlegion has really put a great effort to organise and compile this wonderful music compilation and now we have reached to the Volume 4 of it where we will listen to the original music from the steemit music artists.

If you are a music artist , upload your entries to this amazing contest. As I am a graphic designer, so here is my cover art for this season.

Screenshot_20180212-180547-01.jpg

Screenshot_20180212-180547-01.jpeg
This was the poster I designed first and then wrote the text here. If you wanna use it, you can use it but do not forget to give credit to me

Contest link..
https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4-submissions-and-cover-contest-make-a-volume-4-cover-and-win-25-steem

Sort:  

thank for this, follow to artist people🙃🙃💋✍🎁

very very cool my friend thanks for enterting... im so happy to see you jump in. love your creative fun eye for art. upvote and resteem

Thanx a lot my friend for your support and love.

your so talent graphic designer.

contest update: I have sent you 2 steem for your work because of contest changes.
https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-4-cover-art-contest-revised-no-longer-using-the-official-steemit-logo

would you please re submit?
Thank you friend

Yes of course, I always support you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71