You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music collaboration #3 with @soundlegion

@brimax ... another great collab... Bonnie @soundlegion has an incredible voice and talent - as do you. Did you play/track all the instruments and effects yourself Bri?

Sort:  

Thank you Brother, and yes regarding play/track all the instruments and effects. Glad you enjoyed!

Wow... Great work Bri! That's a whole lotta work and creativity simply going off some vocal tracks.

Less the lyrics and general vocal melody, you are basically are composing a brand new song to suit them - that's INCREDIBLE! Excellent work, hats off to you man.

I'm sure you likely mixed & mastered it all as well... Are you using a DAW? Which one?

ProTools is my DAW. Quite an amazing tool when you consider what we were using just 20 years ago and what it cost!!

I hear ya man... Some of this stuff is amazing... I'm using Studio One - just got on board with DAW's earlier this year - and I'm still learning my way around... No denying that with a bit of patience and persistence, that it's more fun than one could possibly imagine.... You Rock dude... Again - excellent work Bri - I can so appreciate all you put into these awesome collabs!

Thanks again Brother, I feel a group hug coming on!

im in on this!!! absolutely blown again ...we need to start a band

I'm in too! :)

I'm In!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25