Sonic Groove Live week#18 - Miss Weirdy - Soul Rebel Original

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Sonic Groove Live Weeks #18 with my own acoustic version of my song called "Soul Rebel" -Miss Weirdy

It's my first entry at Sonic Groove and I really hope you like what you hear.

The Song is an unreleased Song, this is why it's not the whole Song !
The Official release is soon !! :)

If you like my music, there is more on my page :)
Have a blessed day & keep creating beautiful vibes.

Lyrics

Roots from the island,
the soul from the stars,
body from mami and daddy
real talk
Born in the alps
but beach vibes in my blood
wearing XL
i give zero fucks .
i came here
to elevate
your soul
to a higher zone
universe sent me
to fulfil a higher goal
I'm down here
with ma alien shit
bishhh i'm in ma zone
I'm an alchemist transforming
your hate
into protons
I'm an alchemist
I'm an alchemist
...

BIG BIG THANK YOU TO THE BEAUTIFUL SOULS MAKIN THIS CONTEST POSSIBLE
@sonicgroovelive, @ausbitbank, @sonicgroove, @creativecoin and @helpie!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I really loved this performance, but I am so desperately sorry to say this entry was submitted to late to be accepted - I think two judges missed your entry completely.

I will say I truly hope you enter again next week, because you sounded really amazing and I would love to write you a proper review - but I just can't include you this week with the timing.

I hope you understand and will join us next time, we really would love to have you join us again that's for sure.

oh damn I had the feeling that i was too late. Thank you anyway for ur nice words. :)
I'm gonna join you next time again !

Congratulations @missweirdy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57