♪♪(o*゜∇゜)o~♪♪ 11.07.17 Song of the day: Nirvana - They Hung Him On A Cross♪♪♪ ヽ(・ˇ∀ˇ・ゞ) (◞ ‸ ◟ㆀ)

in #songoftheday7 years ago

They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross
For me

One day when I was lost
They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross for me

They whooped him up the hill
They whooped him up the hill
They whooped him up the hill
For me

One day when I was lost
They hung him on a cross
They whooped him up the hill for me

He never said among them word
They never said among them word
They never said among them word
For me

One day when I was lost
They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross
For me

They bit him in the side
They bit him in the side
They bit him in the side
For me

One day when I was lost
They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross for me

He hung his head and died
He hung his head and died
He hung his head and died
For me

One day when I was lost
They hung him on a cross
They hung him on a cross
For me


Some of my previous posts!


  • Guns N' Roses - Paradise City
  • Green Day - Knowledge
  • Penny Dreaful
  • Creedence Clearwater Revival - Bad Moon Rising
  • Dead Man's Bones - Name in Stone
  • Swiss Army Man
  • Oasis - Hey Now!
  • Rodriguez - I Wonder
  • HIM - Wicked Game
  • Placebo
  • Camel Power Club - Altair
  • Portugal. The Man - So American
  • Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Northern Faces - Messin' with Me
  • You can find me on:



    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Nirvana , Grunge , \m/

    I LIKE SO MUCH ALL GRUNGE EVER !!! KURT IS ALIVE AMONG HIS SONGS

    Nirvana were the first band that made me stop and think 'Wow - so this is what good music should sound like!'

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 58954.91
    ETH 2508.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45