♪♪(o*゜∇゜)o~♪♪ 01.07.17 SONG OF THE DAY "Placebo - Burger Queen" and more♪♪♪ ヽ(・ˇ∀ˇ・ゞ)

in #songoftheday7 years ago

Classic.



Some of my previous posts!


  • Camel Power Club - Altair
  • Portugal. The Man - So American
  • Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Northern Faces - Messin' with Me
  • You can find me on:



    Feel free to use my images :)
    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Placebo Rock! Black Market Music is one of my favourite albums, that I can keep coming back to.

    My favourite song is Every Me, Every You

    Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

    This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

    great post! upvoted)

    Placebo is awesome!

    I heard and distracted from everything around ... Thank you!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63595.77
    ETH 3415.98
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49