♪♪(o*゜∇゜)o~♪♪ 04.07.17 SONG OF THE DAY "Oasis - Hey Now!" ♪♪♪ ヽ(・ˇ∀ˇ・ゞ) (◞ ‸ ◟ㆀ)

in #songoftheday7 years ago

The best britpop around...
...then, now and forever!


Some of my previous posts!


  • Rodriguez - I Wonder
  • HIM - Wicked Game
  • Placebo
  • Camel Power Club - Altair
  • Portugal. The Man - So American
  • Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Northern Faces - Messin' with Me
  • You can find me on:



    Feel free to use my images :)
    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    altkäemaks

    This comment has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ubg.

    merhaba, steemite yeni kayıt oldum ve 40 adet yazı yazdım ve yazılarım ne zaman büyük değer alabilir bilgi verir misiniz, ne zaman anasayfaya çıkabilir içeriklerim merak ediyorum.Teşekkürler.

    Nice song !

    I'm more of a Stone Roses or Blur fan!

    I'll have unfollow you then... lol
    I've listened to Oasis the most, but Blur is awesome too!
    Never bothered with Stone Roses though :P

    It seems to be a common divide - either a Stone Roses or Oasis (rarely both!)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64785.95
    ETH 3471.44
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51