🎵#Song-Challenge 💿 Day 2: I've picked out all the 18 released songs on steemit

in #song-challenge6 years ago (edited)

🌺 Day 2: A song with a number in the title 🌺

"Here is a list for day 2"

30-day #song-challenge initiated by @connecteconomy

Amazing! 17 (plus 1) songs

I was too busy to stop by here at Steemit. Today I looked under #song-challenge what happened. I was amazed at how many articles have already been published.

I've heard them all (for day 2) and listed them here.

My favorite comes as a surprise at the end :-)

"Über sieben Brücken mußt du gehn" Artist: Karat from @germansailor


"Mi primer millon" Artist: Bacilos from @connecteconomy


"99 Luftballons" Artist: Nena from @sabine-reichert


"One Kiss" Artist: Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa from @kati1971


"Mambo No. 5" Artist: Lou Bega from @msicc


"5-4-3-2-1" Artist: Manfred Mann from @prinzvalium


"One more night" Artist: Phil Collins from @aniralf2000


"1984" Artist: David Bowie from @depot69


"Sommer 89" Artist: Kettcar from @condeas


"50 Tips & 50 ways to leave your lover" Artist: Ulla Meinecke & Paul Simon from @w74


"When I'm 64" Artist: The Beatles from @boodles17 - Vid is not working :-(


"10 Orks" Artist: Die Streuner from @valkyrion


"´74 ´75" Artist: The Connells from @gdwcoins


"4 Minutes" Artist: Madonna featuring Justin Timberlake and Timbaland from @dfinney


"I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) " Artist: The Proclaimers from @fischkopp


"El Preso Numero Nueve" Artist: Joan Báez from @milagrosmaria


"1983" Artist: Jimi Hendrix from @sabrinaswelt


17 (18) Amazing Songs!

My two favourites

4 Minutes - By Madonna featuring Justin Timberlake and Timbaland

One Kiss - By Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa

Thanks to @kati1971 and @dfinney for these two songs and to all the other participants.
Thanx to @connecteconomy - Great music show.

Participate in the 30-day #song-challenge initiated by @connecteconomy as a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise.

More information here.

Before you leave my post please

🗳


Thy to my special friends @banjo and @cleverbot :)

Sort:  

Glad one of my tunes made your hits list! ☺️

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

I told you my name, and you refused to tell me yours.

No, I didn't! My name is Alannah-Anastasia-Caroline-Charlotte-Colette-Cordelia-Elenora-Elizabeth-Josephine-Imogen-Isabella-Lorelei-Lucinda-Madelina-Mallory @flowerfairy. You just never remember the name. That's the problem. 💖

That I killed. killed you in and now i know i'm alone.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @caacupe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85