Sort:  

우리나라 안에 있는 것들인가요?
아름답네요.
저도 구경가야 하겠네요

안녕하세요 sonamoo 님, 정말 다양한 등 구경 잘 하고 가네요 ㅎㅎ 좋은 밤 되세요^^

wooow very nice dear

호이안 사진인듯한 부분도 있네요..ㅋ 저는 등을 좋아해서 등 관련 축제는 정말 많이 다닙니다. ㅋㅋ 작년에도 서울 청계천에 크리스마스 축제에는 정말 이쁜 불빛들이 많았었죠 ..ㅎ 잘 보구 갑니다. ㅎ

저렇게 나무 재질로 만든 등 이 참 매력적인것같아요. 모던해보이기도 하구요. ^^

제 방에 하나 가져다놓고 싶네요. ^-^

이제막 시작한 뉴비입니다~
팔로우하였습니다~ 앞으로 좋은글 좋은 교류 부탁드려요. ^-^

이국적인 등들이네요.

제가 스팀잇 여기저기 구경다니며 제 소개도 짧게 하고 있습니다.
'터보힘준' 유머(인'터'넷에서 찾아'보'기 '힘'든 수'준'있는 유머)와
인성교육칼럼을 게재하고 있습니다.
인터넷3대 구경거리는 미인, 동물, 유머라고 합니다.
제 창작 품위유머도 한 번 구경 오십시요 @isson99

Congratulations @sonamoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sonamoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72