You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Control of Your Videos, Music, and Images With These Free Software Programs! (Free Software Series Part 2)

in #software7 years ago

I appreciate this platform for the good parts of it and community engagement is a huge part of what this platform is all about. I am pushing for more engagement with my weekly contests and am trying to encourage thoughtful responses. If I have something useful to say, then I comment. Otherwise I will stay silent rather than fill the page with useless extra stuff to read like, "Good post". Those types of comments don't do anything to improve the platform.

I'm all about growth and education, so I'm happy to share what I can.

Thanks for your article and for providing me with the ability to add my little bit to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43