The Barometer Effect: Tavistock Institute And The Beatles

in #society7 years ago

I spent much of yesterday researching something that I had an inkling about and , as usual, uncovered more than I can fit into one article. My original premise was on the effect of the media (MSM) on society using music as a barometer to test that effect. I'll use the Beatles to illustrate.

By 1963 President Kennedy was dead. The Kennedy presidency, hailed by the MSM as "Camelot" was largely a creation of the media itself. The debate between Kennedy and Nixon was the first to be televised and Kennedy came off as clean-cut and largely presentable. Nixon eschewed makeup and came across as seedy and untrustworthy. However, had the media been doing it's job, it's unlikely that Kennedy would have made it past the primaries. Joe Kennedy, the patron of the Kennedy clan was the Whitey Bulger of Prohibition. He made his fortune through an association with the FBI whereby they would seize liquor (usually after Kennedy himself had tipped them off as to where the shipments would be coming), and give it to Joe to sell to Frank Costello in New York.

Joe Kennedy used his fortune to buy respectability. The election was one of the closest in history and JFK needed Illinois to win. The elder Kennedy used his influence with Mafia boss Sam Giancana of Chicago to turn the tide. Somehow, the MSM missed all of this and Kennedy won. He was indeed a creation of the Media. When he died, with it died the influence of the media on society- for a short time. Enter the Beatles.

What fueled the meteoric rise of the Beatles? It certainly wasn't talent. They were a second rate British band kicking around German nightclubs to very little fanfare. If you listen to this song objectively, it's terrible.


When they came to the U.S. their management handed out $20 bills to young women in the crowd to scream and carry on. Beatlemania was born. But, before they hit the scene, some other musical events set the stage. In the late 50's Chuck Berry broke the color barrier. His music transcended race and it had a very powerful effect, both on the young and the MSM. The media saw the effect that music had on young people. It wasn't the first time, it had been going on since the advent of mass broadcasting. People like Rudee Vallee, Frank Sinatra and Elvis had set young souls ablaze. The great experiment was to fathom whether or not the media possessed the power to take a largely untalented group and convince young people that they "loved" them.

The Tavistock Institute of Public Relations, a branch of MI-6, British Secret Service was instrumental in bringing the Beatles to America. Using the methods developed by Theodor Adorno and others the Beatles and their particular brand of atonal music was foisted on an unsuspecting public, still reeling from the death of their beloved president and looking for something to fill the void. Young people, already susceptible because of the pervasive media barrage were the primary targets. This video explains how it worked.


Following the success of the Beatles America was barraged with a succession of British bands, the so called British Invasion. It was an invasion, but not quite like the MSM portrayed it. In concert with the CIA, Tavistock and its bevy of ancillary groups began the systematic battle to control the American populace.

Next: The Inner Workings of Tavistock

Sort:  

That was a great appetizer my friend and all new to me too. I've always thought about how music can change moods in a very unique way. We are resonating various frequencies. My Sister in law is a mental health nurse. She was telling me how they have developed tech where they by-pass the spinal cord and use brain-wave frequency to send a signal to connections near the limb they want to move. In other words they are learning to mimic brain frequencies as they now no that with the right receiver they will be able to control peoples bodies. With nano-tech it would not be hard to install us all with receivers. scary shit if its real. look forwards to reading the rest of your series. thanks bro.

It goes downhill from here. Adorno is also a part of the Frankfurt School (now at Columbia Univ) who brought us Cultural Marxism and Political Correctness... Believe it or not, it all leads to Pizzagate and the person NOBODY (except yours truly) is investigating. The Harvard professor you spoke of earlier is a part of it, if it's the same guy I'm thinking. It's all a part of mind control and it spreads out like a web, what I call the Kudzu effect.

would his initials be H.A.A.?
Operation paper-clip...? have you seen this vid before? if not it may give you some extra names...https://steemit.com/experiments/@article61/no-nation-is-innocent-not-for-the-faint-hearted

The guy from Harvard is HAM... Henry Alexander Murray. The key to Pizzagate/Trauma-based Mind Control is his acolyte Michael Maccoby and his son Max- who was David Brock & Alefantis lawyer as well as the head of Friends of the Orphans (Laura Silsby's group) Silsby was connected to the Clinton Foundation in Haiti and Michael was the head of the parent org of Friends. Also Michael was partners with Erich Fromme of the Frankfurt School (Columbia) doing trauma research in Central America... See how this spreads out... it's fucking HUGE!!!!! Like I said... how far down the rabbit hole do you want to go??? By the way, if you do articles on conspiracy, tag it informationwar you'll get more views

thanks for the tip bro, much appreciated. Wow, that is a huge ball of string! Start me off with some as early as possible as I like to understand things that way.I would like to know more about HAM, for sure. In fact let me read your articles first as it would be better for the spirit of steemit

There should be 9 or 10 articles in the Tavistock series. That's a good start and we can go from there.

I'll be coming back to all this - you started me on a strange path!

And ignore my clueless comment from last year - in that vid I posted, that is faul rather than paul

http://educate-yourself.org/cn/colemanbeatlesandAquarianConspiracy01mar07.shtml

https://www.pinterest.nz/aleckels/faul-mccartney/

Done lol!

Q004436-R1-09-9.jpg

I've heard that the Stones were supposed to be a part of Tavistock, but I'm not sure. The Grateful Dead- Garcia was CIA, I'm sure which is all a part of the Tavistock/CFR plan. You might want to check these out...

What gets me is when my favourite bands start looking dodgy - Led Zep, The Doors...

I was never into the Beatles or any of those Laurel Canyon bands, but they all look highly suspect.

I hope Wire and Gang Of Four were the real deal, because both those bands inspired me

The Gang of Four was a political faction composed of four Chinese Communist Party officials. They came to prominence during the Cultural Revolution and were later charged with a series of treasonous crimes. The gang's leading figure was Mao Zedong's last wife Jiang Qing. The other members were Zhang Chunqiao, Yao Wenyuan, and Wang Hongwen.

Zeppelin I figured for a psy-op. They were acolytes of Aleister Crowley- Jimmy Page even bought Crowley's house. Crowley was an integral part of the network along with H.G. Wells, Aldous Huxley and his brother Julian. There's a pedophilic/homosexual cabal at the apex of Brit society that foments the direction of cultural growth... which is basically Tavistock's purpose.

I never liked the Beatles either. Being a musician myself, I found them to be a bunch of talentless hacks... "I wanna hold your hand..." What total crap!!! The Doors were a psy-op along with David Crosby of the Byrds. It's all an attempt to destroy American values.

I think American values are all over now! All 300 year empires bite the dust

America is getting ready to bounce back!

Thank goodness for Steve Jobs, who single handedly bust open the doors of the music control grid.

I believe in another generation that obvious plants like Beeber and Gaga will never even make it into the collective consciousness. When we finally get the music search engines, and the mp3 micro-servers and the peer-peer network, music will grow organically from the people with talent to people who resonate with that music.

The MSM will try harder and harder to direct the current, but like the Oroville dam, the flow will be too much for anyone to stop.

Great point! Music is only one cog in the Tavistock wheel, but any news is good news and a step in the right direction.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

You are posting some REALLY interesting stuff! Getting me thinking.

Although there is some very suspicious aspects to the Beatles - like did Paul McCartney die in a car crash?, who really killed John Lennon and why?, and why did all those girls scream so much?

But that video is a bit harsh - it's early in their career, crap live performance, one of their worst songs...

Now compare that to Revolution - yeah they could play!

They did get better. I understand that Paul came around first and was going to blow the lid off of the plan. Later John Lennon got tired of being used as a pawn and was also going to expose those behind the facade and was killed. Thank you for your kind comment!

The breadth and depth of the reach of Tavistock is nearly incomprehensible. More people should confront this terrifying reality.

I found some really good videos, one in particular does a good job of explaining how wide-spread their tentacles reach.

That song was objectively terrible... Hadn't heard the bit about them handing out $20 bills to get girls to scream but doesn't surprise me in the slightest. Critical thinking is mostly dead in this society and most people are helpless to mental manipulation without it.

When the Beatles played Shea Stadium they had a hard time filling it up so they "hired" all of these young girls to go first to Idlewild (Kennedy) Airport and then to the concert.

Great stuff! That last video has me researching Adorno now... lots of relevant stuff there. Actually is helping fill in some blanks I've had for a while.

Thanks...His primary work is called The Authoritarian Personality. It's funny, in college they tell you it's been thoroughly discredited, but they use it for the blueprint of Tavistock. He was influenced Erich Fromm (CIA) and the other Frankfurt School/Columbia Univ. nuts.

Muy bueno y raro articulo, oocas reflexiones así.

I was 4 years old and remember my Aunt going to a Beatles concert back in 1964, I didn't like their music then and still don't like it, their voices hurt my ears, my Aunt was one of those screaming teenagers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40