You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Barometer Effect: Tavistock Institute And The Beatles

in #society6 years ago

I'll be coming back to all this - you started me on a strange path!

And ignore my clueless comment from last year - in that vid I posted, that is faul rather than paul

http://educate-yourself.org/cn/colemanbeatlesandAquarianConspiracy01mar07.shtml

https://www.pinterest.nz/aleckels/faul-mccartney/

Sort:  

Done lol!

Q004436-R1-09-9.jpg

I've heard that the Stones were supposed to be a part of Tavistock, but I'm not sure. The Grateful Dead- Garcia was CIA, I'm sure which is all a part of the Tavistock/CFR plan. You might want to check these out...

What gets me is when my favourite bands start looking dodgy - Led Zep, The Doors...

I was never into the Beatles or any of those Laurel Canyon bands, but they all look highly suspect.

I hope Wire and Gang Of Four were the real deal, because both those bands inspired me

The Gang of Four was a political faction composed of four Chinese Communist Party officials. They came to prominence during the Cultural Revolution and were later charged with a series of treasonous crimes. The gang's leading figure was Mao Zedong's last wife Jiang Qing. The other members were Zhang Chunqiao, Yao Wenyuan, and Wang Hongwen.

Zeppelin I figured for a psy-op. They were acolytes of Aleister Crowley- Jimmy Page even bought Crowley's house. Crowley was an integral part of the network along with H.G. Wells, Aldous Huxley and his brother Julian. There's a pedophilic/homosexual cabal at the apex of Brit society that foments the direction of cultural growth... which is basically Tavistock's purpose.

I never liked the Beatles either. Being a musician myself, I found them to be a bunch of talentless hacks... "I wanna hold your hand..." What total crap!!! The Doors were a psy-op along with David Crosby of the Byrds. It's all an attempt to destroy American values.

I think American values are all over now! All 300 year empires bite the dust

America is getting ready to bounce back!

It's probably best to be optimistic!

I just noticed something about that Led Zep pic for the first time:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45