No nation is innocent....(not for the faint hearted)

in #experiments7 years ago (edited)

first image.jpg
EXPERIMENTS IN THE REVIVAL OF ORGANISMS...
I would like to first apologize for posting a video showing cruelty to animals, I wouldn't usually.

I am currently reading 'The Gulag Archipelago', which covers a large portion of the 20th century. If you have not read this book I would definitely recommend it. I will give nothing away by telling you that it exposes how far the Russian authorities, under Stalin, were willing to go in pushing the boundaries of human torture , experimentation and slavery.
The reason I have posted this video is because this is a piece of propaganda released by the Russians, but with obvious collaboration from British Scientists and Government, shows how close our scientist were in sharing their research. Research which obviously led to MK Ultra projects in the U.S.
So if we look through all the smoke and mirrors, You and I must realize that this isn't about bringing dogs back to life(I'm sure they did record the original experiment, carried out on some former prisoner of the Gulag, but that tends to scare the shit out of your audience so they have used a doggy instead : ) ) We have to conclude that by sharing and utilizing this research our Government is just as guilty. And it must beg the question, of the UK version, of the MK Ultra program and what other evidence may be out there..?
I have not yet seen anything on UK mind control experiments but this has definitely supplied some bread crumbs....

Please be warned this is extremely distressing content.

https://archive.org/details/0226_Experiments_in_the_Revival_of_Organisms_20_36_46_00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49