Sort:  

@stealthtrader Excellent post!
I've just created a new tag "storytime" to collect short stories.

I'm working on a system to bring more authors and content creators on board for exclusive content and I'd like to prove that authoring more than a simple blog post can gain traction too.

Was wondering if you would read this short story I wrote and comment there, upvote and give some general feedback. It's a short story exclusive to steemit, not published anywhere else. If it can get some visibility it will prove to all the content creators that I know that steemit is a better way of doing patronage than Patreon or other subscription models.

Thanks!
https://steemit.com/storytime/@williambanks/mud-blood-and-glory

p.s. I upvoted you! This was a great post!

Definitely man thank you!

I think overtime the platform will evolve past the primary user base being crypto nerds. But right now that is the main starting point so all this talk of Ethereum and all that is a hot topic. Within a few months there might be several levels of separation from that and the content will diversify more. Please Consider upvoting my most recent post. I just upvoted you! It basically goes over my initial thoughts of the platform after being on for a week. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44