You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit want to be known as a blogging site?

@stealthtrader Excellent post!
I've just created a new tag "storytime" to collect short stories.

I'm working on a system to bring more authors and content creators on board for exclusive content and I'd like to prove that authoring more than a simple blog post can gain traction too.

Was wondering if you would read this short story I wrote and comment there, upvote and give some general feedback. It's a short story exclusive to steemit, not published anywhere else. If it can get some visibility it will prove to all the content creators that I know that steemit is a better way of doing patronage than Patreon or other subscription models.

Thanks!
https://steemit.com/storytime/@williambanks/mud-blood-and-glory

p.s. I upvoted you! This was a great post!

Sort:  

Definitely man thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42