You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowflake

in #snowflake6 years ago

This was an obvious hit piece on Homeschooling...

"Apparently, he had been home schooled, and thus large holes in his education."

I for one have never let Schooling interfere with my education. Besides, without his homeschooling, how would little Casey have kept his family "practices" intact? And what about the bruised man on the pole?
Was his name Stew?

Imgur

Sort:  

My apologies Mr. Bacon, this was not a dig on homeschooling, it was more so addressing that if his parents were all gone during the day, then how was he getting home schooled. Thus, the reference. No digs, I assure you : )

Thank you for your comments on my story and the replies.

Oh I'll be keeping an eye on you for sure @jayaseeli.
COUNT on it.

Cool, moi aussie!

You're spreading a Terrible Lie in this post.
SteemPower is good for only 10 Full Power votes a day.
https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Upvote

But I like your Reckless Fervor...
You're going place on this platform @theocu.

Imgur

Didn't you read the part where I talk about the first 10 VOTES?

You glossed over it...

I may have, but you do not have proof of this, just like I don't have proof that you are real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65