Are you ready for this?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Amber-Heard-Most-Beautiful-Woman-2016.jpg

I have been on Steemit for over a year now and even though I am not the most successful person to post. I have been doing very well. The first thing that I learned is to get involved. I re-steem posts I like, comment on people's posts and I even tip on people who comment on my posts so long as the UpVote and comment.

THE MONEY MACHINE!
moneymachine.jpg

Steem is not running out of money and who cares if you upVote 100 people a day, your vote value will continue to stay high so long as you power up your votes. Meet new people and get involved, you will make money. UpVote comments you like, UpVote posts you like, upVote me everyday! I move all my Steem into Steem power for that very reason.

Don't be shy with your VOTES! Use your first 10 power votes in the first 15 minutes of getting on Steemit. It's like I see people sitting back and waiting for the perfect post to upVote, don't be stingy with votes. Have fun and upVote everyone, sure some people will make more than others, keep moving your money into Steem Power and upVote more and you will make more.

Do what you love and make money doing it.
IoJfERd.png

Post something FUN, SEXY, DANGEROUS, EXCITING and CREATIVE! Don't limit yourself and upVote this POST!

power-up-logo-7.jpg

Thanks,
Darren

Sort:  

I agree the key is to be involved!

Absolutely. Get involved and upVote

Wow!
I think i need to take ur advice and power up! Am tired of voting 0.01cents on post i like.
Thanks

Yes, I have been upVoting for like 24 hours straight, so my votes are down, but even at the bottom I am still giving people .6c an upVote.

Lol..i can see dat
I wanna grow up/power up and be just like you
Boss

Im just here to upvote and read good stuff. Power up!1

Awesome!! You should be.

Awesome blog&how are you @theocu?

Thank you. I am well. I have been working on writing new stories. Please read them when you get a chance.

remarkable
@theocu

Yes! It's how we make money doing what we love.

I am already here 2 months
You have good clues for us
I will try do that.
Do you have anmore ideas for us ?

I just try to get to know people and keep myself involved in the community.

Thanks for the advise. i think I've done so much of them except for getting involved with other stemians and different communities. And I really find it hard to do so. I'll do my best to get involved. Thanks again! 😃

One thing I think should be fixed with Steemit, is letting people know that you have started following them. The only way people find out that I am following them is by telling them, "Hey I am following you!" Like, I bet you didn't even know that I was following you April.

Nope! Yeah. It's just know that I knew you started following me. Thanks! Will surely look forward for more advice shared on your page.

I absolutely agree, one shouldn't shy away from upvoting and interacting with the community!
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46