Sndbox Summer Camp Sociology - Task X: I Want to be part Of @sndbox to Empower Teacher and Blogger

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago (edited)

omg (1).png

Hi Steemians Friend, Today is one more day for the deadline of sndbox summercamp Quest, I would like to thanks to @guyfawkes4-20 who held this project. I found out that this quest very helpful for me to try to write in english. As an English Teacher at Sukma Bangsa Pidie, I didn't practice writing well. So here are my compilation posts for @sndboxsummercamp

1- Analizing of Steemit Users in Indonesia (https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@riodejaksiuroe/analyzing-steemit-users-situation-in-aceh-indonesia-sndbox-summer-camp-sociology-task-one)

In This post I am talking about the condition of the users of this platform here, to conclude This is the reality that I know about Steemit situation in Aceh, Indonesia, based on my 167 days experience on steemit. As one of secretary of the community leader here in Sigli, I tried our best to educate the Siglian Steemit users posted better and better day by day on steemit, so we can be the leading group of literacy, photography, videography and other creative content here in Indonesia, for young generation of Indonesian, to achieve our better future trough criptocurrency base social media.
IMG-20180331-WA0157.jpg

  1. Teaching And Writing Philosophy in Real Life (https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@riodejaksiuroe/teaching-and-writing-philosophy-in-real-life-sndbox-summer-camp-philosophy-task-2)

In this post I try to explore little bit about my field as the Teacher and blogger. I write here about how to develop teacher by steemit; In the teacher communities I try to push them to make steemit account. Joining them to cryptocurrency base media sosial is helping the teacher, blogger and writer to be more productive in writing or posting anything related to their expertise. As we know writing is something to do with there brain, playing by the words and by writing we can think more effectively and well organized. Writing also can healing our problem same as sharing with others.

By having the teacher in steemit, we can found quality posts about education. Some teacher sharing his experience in steemit by using @steemiteducation tag, so the quality posts can be resteem by the owner of Steemit Education, and all the teacher on steemit can find easily the good content about development of teaching from around the world.
DQmYztnwCZLDCcYdoB7sS5u7irua4y4kg4L3sm3HmLqig4w.jpg

3- I Want To positively Empower Teachers and Bloggers in Aceh, Indonesia (https://steemit.com/sndbox/@riodejaksiuroe/i-want-to-positively-empower-teachers-and-bloggers-in-aceh-indonesia-task-three-sndbox-summer-camp-sociology)

At the last post, I want to give the reason why I am willing to be in @sndbox I am eager to write more post to sndbox-alpha, because I aspire to enrich my capacity as an english teacher, blogger and movie reviewer. I am willing to contribute more to community especially through what I will learn from steemit @sndboxsummercamp camp.
Sigli, the town where I am now teaching, is still lacked of teachers who keep up with the teaching and learning strategy. Some schools are still applying the classic system in teaching which is rigid and teacher-centered in a classroom. Therefore I am interested in experience new and exciting way of learning that maybe aplied in snboxsummercamp. Or maybe there are group for teacher/blogger that I can be in. So by sharing knowledge with them, I can enrich my capacity in posting.

I plan to develop teamwork and social skills for flexible teaching-learning activities as it is implemented by sndbox Summer Camp. I believe what I gain from this project would inspire me to apply it in my school and my communities in Pidie, Aceh, Indonesia

20180212_183659.jpg

Here is our community in Sigli, Aceh Indonesia

these guys is coming from different part of career and posted in steemit related on what they capable of. so this is what can I say for @sndbox quest, see you guys in the next project.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 17.30.42.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @riodejaksiuroe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

yaya boh gudok, yok yok boh guda

You did it guys..good luck

thank you broh... you already pernow me best lah

Palo meunan, dan lon yakin, le yang hana teupeu peu maksud dari tulisan nyo, kecuali geogle translet selalu aktif, hehehehehe

Payah peu goet kuliyah umum, bahasa inggris sang , bah le yg jeut

hahah,,, nyoe manteng bahasa inggreh pageu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78