Teaching And Writing Philosophy in Real Life (Sndbox Summer Camp Philosophy – Task 2)

I have many communities beside steemit. I have blogger communities, Writers communities and Teacher communities. What we do is writing and attend some writing competition, or we as a good blogger and public speaker sometimes invited to give motivation to another school or another communities to spread the idea of writing and the motivation to teaching better.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 09.46.47.jpeg
I pick a subject for sndbox project about writing. Being in writers society make me eager to learn more, my psychology is changed rapidly. I am knowing more about exploring idea because I am with them in many social occasion. We attend many seminars, community meetings and social agenda like coastal cleaning, aids for cancers, donation for poor people and war victims, so I am with this communities find out so many things to write and so little time for it.

After I join steemit communities here in Indonesia, We call it KSI. I am also still participate in my writers communities, so we merge our program with KSI, in Steemit communities we also held some social activities, we also make an account for social need like @blood for Aceh, @sahabatduafa and @bnaproject which is about to be social account.

IMG_9650.JPG
In this social accont every user can send their SBD to help out people who suffer from cancer, suffer from poverty and even for simple aid like somebody got sick in hospital, so he need money for medication.
In the teacher communities I try to push them to make steemit account. Joining them to cryptocurrency base media sosial is helping the teacher, blogger and writer to be more productive in writing or posting anything related to their expertise. As we know writing is something to do with there brain, playing by the words and by writing we can think more effectively and well organized. Writing also can healing our problem same as sharing with others.

By having the teacher in steemit, we can found quality posts about education. Some teacher sharing his experience in steemit by using @steemiteducation tag, so the quality posts can be resteem by the owner of Steemit Education, and all the teacher on steemit can find easily the good content about development of teaching from around the world.
SAM_2893.JPG

If All the teacher join crypto environment, everyday we can have all knowledge about update of education around the world. All teacher can be united and education knowledge can be shared around the world also can be used and access by anyone to enrich they skills in teaching.

What happen here in Aceh, Indonesia is the teacher still find difficulties to teach well. I am eager to write because I aspire to enrich my capacity as an english teacher. I am willing to contribute more to our community especially through what I will learn from steemit @sndboxsummercamp camp. Sigli, the town where I am now teaching, is still lacked of teachers who keep up with the teaching and learning strategy. Some schools are still applying classic system in teaching which is rigid and teacher-centered in classroom. Therefore I am interested in experience new and exciting way of learning.

I plan to develop teamwork and social skills for flexible teaching-learning activities as it is implemented by sndbox Summer Camp. I believe what I gain from this program would inspire me to apply it in my school. This program is also suitable for me not only in terms of my position as a teacher but also my role in communities which I believe would be beneficial for the Teachers and FLP communities in the future.

DQmYYUoVcshwZ3XDwSaMW451S2FsWFiq38VDodLDaTzjXKw_1680x8400.png Source

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Aktivitas kreatif semacam itu merupakan usaha yang mulia. Edukasi yang membuat generasi muda lebih untuk lebih tertata bahasanya.

Selain kecerdasan dan ahli di bidang literasi, tentusaja sentuhan kerohanian akan ikut serta di dalamnya.

Menarik dan semoga dilancarkan segala aktivitasnya.

Salam Steemian
Irman Syah | @mpugondrong

benar sekali Mpu, kami berusahan menyebar kebaikan dan literasi bereadaban bagi semua manusia hehe

Alhamdulillah.

Tetap semangArt dan selalu bersyukur..

Salam @mpugundrong

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @GuyFawkes4-20

Thanks dude.. I hope that we can be together for a long time..

Tulisan yang creative....

Terimakasih bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73