I Want To positively Empower Teachers and Bloggers in Aceh, Indonesia (Task Three: Sndbox Summer Camp Sociology)

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

I want to be a part of @Sndbox because I am here doing something great to my society. Since graduated from my college of English department in Banda Aceh and focusing to empower my community here in my city Sigli. This city is far behind the capital of Aceh, Banda Aceh. such as in education system, community development and also English speaking people.

omg.png
Me and some of my friend like @akbarrafs, @zianmustaqin, @shophie and @mariaulva try to develop our city by literacy, film making, tourism and held english conversation class. We have tried to visits school, campus and communities here to promo literacy and film making.
We saw @sndbox is very creative in making content, we can easily find from many logo of sndbox shinny and beautiful, also the project of sndbox is empowering many people to write different theme of posting every month, since I join steemit, i courios how to be in sndbox project. And I asked everybody, now I know by reading and following this project.
I always posted positive things. I posted about how to educate people well, my experience when I travel, some good movie review and sometimes what my commounities do. Like in my two posted before, I would like all teacher and blogger around me to be more powerfull in this platform.
IMG_7349.JPG
I am eager to write more post to sndbox-alpha, because I aspire to enrich my capacity as an english teacher, blogger and movie reviewer. I am willing to contribute more to community especially through what I will learn from steemit @sndboxsummercamp camp.
Sigli, the town where I am now teaching, is still lacked of teachers who keep up with the teaching and learning strategy. Some schools are still applying the classic system in teaching which is rigid and teacher-centered in a classroom. Therefore I am interested in experience new and exciting way of learning that maybe aplied in snboxsummercamp. Or maybe there are group for teacher/blogger that I can be in. So by sharing knowledge with them, I can enrich my capacity in posting.

I plan to develop teamwork and social skills for flexible teaching-learning activities as it is implemented by sndbox Summer Camp. I believe what I gain from this project would inspire me to apply it in my school and my communities in Pidie, Aceh.
IMG-20170611-WA0014.jpg

This program is also suitable for me not only in terms of my position as a teacher, blogger and movies reviewer but also my role in communities which I believe would be beneficial for the teachers and Steemit indonesia communities in the future.

As I can see here in my city some teachers are still bad speaker in front of the class, maybe we can hold training by inviting good teacher from steemit user to train them to be a better teacher. Also for blogger, we can support the best posted daily if I am a part of @sndbox.
Many lost blogger on steemit, these lost blogger is misguided what to do, and what to post on steemit, so by @sndbox and they have many curation so they can fokus in what they like to post. Or what sndbox want them to post in here.
I can help @sndbox find good content in Indonesia, I can read indonesian well and maybe can to be translated in to english so the good post can be spread worldly. And I also willing to promote more project @sndbox to my community espesially here in Indonesia. I hope that I can be part of sndbox like our community leader at Steemit Education @abdulawab and Banda Aceh Steemit community leader @kemal13, they are already in @sndbox since last year.

DQmbBQPNQ95wGuouzTDeTqkRnEzZ77rkssr9gDPFZgEtGeG_1680x8400.png Source

Sort:  

Thanks dek haifa, tulis juga lah

Banyak pahala Rio... Suka berbagi.

Insyaallah... amiin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95