You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Quest #1/ Task 1: My Quest as a Solo Female Traveler and My Goal to Make Travel a Way of Life

in #sndboxquest7 years ago

Thank you @barge for always encouraging me and for the positive vibes you send here. The amazing experiences I had outweighed the unpleasant ones and that made me carry on. And I think I'm lucky that those experiences weren't so bad. I'm okay and was always safe. I'm actually amazed how that happens considering I'm spatially challenged lol.

I would also like to try hitch-hiking but not sure how to and if I would ever have the guts. I have watched too many movies :D I admire the girl you met!

If you have that dream then you should explore it! You have always received what you needed and you always have the right mindset so I believe that whatever you dream will materialize :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67