You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into photography | sndbox photography quest - task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Thanks! Haha, when did you start? It was pretty hard to summarize all the things I did. I left out some cool things on purpose. Winning my first contest, having my thick head published in the Newspaper on a spread paper, getting broadcasted on Radio/TV (wtf), photographing the prime minister... damn could've spent a little bit more time in the introduction, but felt that this was the ethical most important things to mention.

Sort:  

I know. It's hard to know what to mention and what not to mention. I started photography as a hobby in 1955 when I was a child, then several careers later I became a pro in 1993. I'm working on my post now. I even went out and did the video today - my fist ever video of any length with me in it! I got some strange looks, but when you get to my age, you just don't care what people think. I could never have done it years ago. LOL!

That sounds really interesting! I'm looking forward to checking out your entry. Will there be analogue cameras and film in your entry? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15