You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into photography | sndbox photography quest - task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

I know. It's hard to know what to mention and what not to mention. I started photography as a hobby in 1955 when I was a child, then several careers later I became a pro in 1993. I'm working on my post now. I even went out and did the video today - my fist ever video of any length with me in it! I got some strange looks, but when you get to my age, you just don't care what people think. I could never have done it years ago. LOL!

Sort:  

That sounds really interesting! I'm looking forward to checking out your entry. Will there be analogue cameras and film in your entry? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35